All Courses and Workshops

New York • Chicago

Classes Jun 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Mon, May 27

Data Science Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, May 27

Python Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Chicago

Mon, May 27

JavaScript Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Tue, May 28

Python Programming 101

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Wed, May 29

Introduction to Python

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Mon, Jun 03

Python Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, Jun 03

Python Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Chicago

Wed, Jun 05

Introduction to Python

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Chicago

Sat, Jun 08

Data Science Immersive Weekend

10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Chicago

Mon, Jun 10

Machine Learning Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, Jun 10

Introduction to Python

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Tue, Jun 11

Python for Web Scraping

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Tue, Jun 11

Python Programming 101

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Chicago

Wed, Jun 12

Introduction to SQL and Data Analysis

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Sat, Jun 15

Python for Data Science

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
New York

Mon, Jun 17

Data Science Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, Jun 17

JavaScript Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, Jun 17

Python Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Chicago

Mon, Jun 17

Data Science Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Chicago

Tue, Jun 18

Python for Web Scraping

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Wed, Jun 19

Introduction to Python

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Thu, Jun 20

Python Programming 101

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Sat, Jun 22

JavaScript 101

11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
New York

Mon, Jun 24

Python Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, Jun 24

Python Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Chicago

Mon, Jun 24

Introduction to Python

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Tue, Jun 25

Python Programming 101

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Chicago