All Courses and Workshops

New York • Chicago

Classes Oct 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Mon, Sep 30

Machine Learning Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, Sep 30

Python Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Chicago

Mon, Sep 30

Python Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Tue, Oct 01

Python Programming 101

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Chicago

Wed, Oct 02

Introduction to Python

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Chicago

Wed, Oct 02

Introduction to Python

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Sat, Oct 05

Python for Data Science Weekend

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Chicago

Mon, Oct 07

Python Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, Oct 07

Python Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Chicago

Mon, Oct 07

JavaScript Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Tue, Oct 08

Python Programming 101

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Thu, Oct 10

Intro to JavaScript

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Thu, Oct 10

Python For Beginners Free Workshop

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Chicago

Sat, Oct 12

Python for Data Science

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
New York

Sat, Oct 12

JavaScript 101

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
New York

Mon, Oct 14

Python for Data Science Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, Oct 14

Python Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Chicago

Mon, Oct 14

JavaScript Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, Oct 14

Python for Web Scraping

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Tue, Oct 15

Introduction to Python

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Mon, Oct 21

Python Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, Oct 21

Python for Data Science Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Chicago

Mon, Oct 21

JavaScript Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Tue, Oct 22

Python Programming 101

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Chicago

Wed, Oct 23

Introduction to Python

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Sat, Oct 26

JavaScript 101

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
New York

Mon, Oct 28

Machine Learning Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, Oct 28

Python Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Chicago

Mon, Oct 28

Python Programming 101

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Sat, Nov 02

Python for Data Science Weekend

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Chicago

Sat, Nov 02

Python for Data Science

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
New York