All Courses and Workshops

New York • Chicago

Classes Dec 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Mon, Dec 02

Python Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, Dec 02

JavaScript Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, Dec 02

Python Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Chicago

Mon, Dec 02

Python Programming 101

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Tue, Dec 03

Python Programming 101

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Chicago

Tue, Dec 03

Introduction to Python

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Wed, Dec 04

Introduction to SQL and Data Analysis

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Wed, Dec 04

Introduction to Python

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Chicago

Thu, Dec 05

Intro to JavaScript

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Sat, Dec 07

Python for Data Science Weekend

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Chicago

Sat, Dec 07

Python for Data Science

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
New York

Mon, Dec 09

Python for Data Science Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, Dec 09

Python Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, Dec 09

Python for Data Science Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Chicago

Mon, Dec 16

Python Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, Dec 16

JavaScript Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, Dec 16

Machine Learning Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
New York

Mon, Dec 16

Python Immersive

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Chicago

Mon, Dec 16

Introduction to Python

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Wed, Dec 18

Python for Web Scraping

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Wed, Dec 18

JavaScript 101

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Mon, Dec 30

Python Programming 101

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Mon, Dec 30

Python Programming 101

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Chicago

Thu, Jan 02

Introduction to Python

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
New York

Sat, Jan 04

Python for Data Science

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
New York

Sat, Jan 04

Python for Data Science Weekend

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Chicago